Hi

This topic contains 31 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  abc 18 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 32 total)
  • Author

Hi Matt! Finally, I guy here! LOL! It seems that everyone that likes horses is girls, so its nice to see a guy who likes (and has) horses! Well, Welcome to the Horse’s Paddock!!

M.a.t.t

Hi i’m new here. My names matt and i have a 6 year old welsh cob gelding called star. Anyway i just wanted to say hi and hope to speek to you all soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

bbeauty

Hi I am a newbie too! Your new riding school looks amazing. Too bad I don’t live in the UK. ๐Ÿ™‚

M.a.t.t

i know what u mean about not many guys liking horses. Argh well some of my friends do. I’ve changed riding schools i go to somwhere called cobham manor now heres the website: http://www.cobham-manor.co.uk/english/

bbeauty

I live in Seattle, WA USA. I just moved here a few months ago. I have never had riding lessons, although its something I’ve always wanted to do. Maybe I can find a place around here. Are your riding lessons expensive? Good luck on your assessment! ๐Ÿ™‚

M.a.t.t

Where do u live? just wondering. My riding school does look good but i havn’t been yet my first lesson is on sunday. I’m quite nervous about it because on the first lesson they have to access how good you are so that they what group to put you in. bye gotta go.

M.a.t.t

my Riding lessons are expensive but not all riding schools are. The riding school before this one was quite cheap but it was quite basic and pretty boring. You just have to look and you can get schools that don’t charge to much but are still good. I would tell you how much it is but you don’t use ?’s so theres no point. Hope you find a riding school soon ๐Ÿ™‚