random horse talk

Home Community Horses & Riding random horse talk

This topic contains 950 replies, has 11 voices, and was last updated by  Max 3 weeks, 6 days ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 951 total)
  • Author

where did you go? ??? i’m lonely again! :'( oh well never mind

HELLO! ;D FINALLY SOMEBODY HERE! ummmm…….

MISTY

POR GYPSY!! :'( i’m sure lots of horse lovers would love to chat with you. just be patient.

i’m lonely :'(

take your time. no hurry

this forum is going a bit slowly so if anybody has anything to say, anything at all, say it here!

Well, don’t forget me silly! lol. I would just like to say anyone hear of a website called Horseland? I lubs it and I play on it everyday! The URL is http://www.horseland.com my account numbers are 752587 and 909984. 😛

Hey gypsy, how old are u? Your actually Megan, right? I LOOOOOOVE horses, so I’d love to talk bout anything, but I don’t have a lot of time now and I’m not very good at starting subjects. Be back tommorow though. 😉

HELLO EQUINEDREAMER! i am 12. how about you? yes my name is megan. or Piggywinkle as people at school call me :'( what is your real name?

Hey, I’m 13(turning 14 in August) and my name is Chelsea. It’s pronounced Chel-see. How long have you been riding and what can you do?

Only seen it on tv :). It was on ‘Animal Planet’ on ‘That’s My Baby.’ Never seen it in real life…..have you?

WOW!!! :oThat’s sooo cool!!! 8) 😀 Your lucky.

P.S. Try cutting up carrots into litle pieces and adding them to his food. 🙂